Spanking good ditty

imageThe sun is finally shining, and I’m in a happy mood.

Here’s a little fun spanking ditty to lighten your day, to the tune of “Oh, I do like to be beside the seaside!”

 

Oh! I do like to give your bum a spanking

I do like to spank you o’er my knee!

I do like to whack you on the bum, bum, bum!

Make your skin turn pink as my fingers drum

 

So just let me give your bum a spanking

And then I’ll lick your clit and sweet pussy

Oh your bottom will enjoy,

All my spanky little toys

A sexy spanking, over my knee!

 

 

2 comments

Tell me how you like it

