Songs for Spanking – Sitting on the end of the bed

Otis seems like the kind of guy who would have appreciated taking a fine lady across his lap for a long, sensual spanking session. I’m sure he would have appreciated this rewrite of his classic, “Sitting on the Dock of the Bay”.

Sittin’ in my favourite corner

Got you layin’ down like I want ya

I’ll stroke your ass lovingly

And then I’ll spank you ‘til you feel the heat, yeah

 *

I’m sittin’ on the foot of the bed

Spankin’ your ass ‘til it’s red

Ooo, I’m just sittin’ on the foot of the bed

Spankin’ time

 *

I left my paddle in Georgia

I’m gonna use my belt today

‘Cause I got nothing else to spank you

And I know your bum’s just beggin to play

 *

So I’m just gonna sit on the foot of the bed

Spank your ass ‘til it’s red

Ooo, I’m just sittin’ on the foot of the bed

Sexy time

 *

 Looks like your ass is paying me

For all those time’s you gave me lip

I’m gonna whup your ass ‘til morning

And I guess you’ll wanna repay, somehow

 *

 Sittin’ here getting a boner

As I stroke your bottom over my knee

It’s too early for this erection

Still gotta strike my message home

 *

 And now, I’m layin’ cross the foot of the bed

I spanked your ass ‘til it’s red

Ooo, I’m just layin’ cross the foot of the bed

Suckin’ time

Another response to the Daily Post prompt.

7 comments

  1. 🙂 Spanking and sucking good times, and I’m sure Otis would be pleased. The really was fun to read, now I’ll never hear that song the same.

Tell me how you like it

