Songs for Spanking : Thank You for the Spanking

It it is a well known fact that the Swedes love a nice brisk bitching as part of their sauna ritual. It is therefore a short step to assume that Agnetha and Anni-Frid would have enjoyed a bottom warming from Benny and Bjorn. And not that much more of a stretch to assume their classic “Thank you for the music” was originally based on the girls’ heartfelt thanks to the masterful ministrations of the Baltic boys.

So here, for the first time ever, the original lyrics to the timeless classic.

*

“Thank You For The Spanking”

I’m feeling horny, you need to make my bum sore

When I start to cry, you’ll want to spank me some more

For I have a longing, a wonderful thing

And everyone hears when it starts to sting

I’m so slutty and proud

And I know I will bellow out loud

*

So I say

Thank you for the spanking, the heat I’m feeling

Thanks for all the smacks you’re giving

I can’t live without it, I say in all honesty

What would life be?

Without a whack or a spank what are we?

So I say thank you for the spanking

For giving it to me

*

Daddy says I was a spankee and I needed to cry

He says I wanted a spank but I didn’t know why

And I’ve often wondered, how did it all start?

Who found out that nothing can capture a heart

Like a good thrashing can?

Well, whoever it was, I’m a fan

*

So I say

Thank you for the spanking, the heat I’m feeling

Thanks for all the smacks you’re giving

I can’t live without it, I say in all honesty

What would life be?

Without a whack or a spank what are we?

So I say thank you for the spanking

For giving it to me

*

I’ve been so lucky, I am the girl with glowing cheeks

I wanna get a smack from everybody

What a joy, to be spanked, by a hand!

*

So I say

Thank you for the spanking, the heat I’m feeling

Thanks for all the smacks you’re giving

I can’t live without it, I say in all honesty

What would life be?

Without a whack or a spank what are we?

So I say thank you for the spanking

For giving it to me

*

Reallifespankings.com

Reallifespankings.com

One comment

Tell me how you like it

