Heads Up!

Regular readers will spot a change to my site – a new header image. Not sure if I will keep this or not – I do like the old one with the kneeling girl and my favourite spanking toy – the riding crop.

What do you think. This one:

Or this one:

I like the intimacy of the latter, with her fully clothed master and the glimpse of her pussy lips suggesting further delights to follow, but who cannot like a row of five warmed bottoms on display.

Choices, choices.

* Former image came from a link to girlspanksgirl.com, found on spankingblog.com. The submissive crop image is a Google sourced image.

 

3 comments

Tell me how you like it

