Miranda’s Birthday

BIRTHDAY SPANKING photo 0769.jpg

Miranda has a birthday tomorrow. Here’s the little ditty I wrote for her card. She will, of course, receive a very tasty birthday spanking to start the day off right. More on that another time

*

So what? You’ve had a birthday

It’s nothing to despair

You’re not too bad for 41

At least you’ve got your hair

*

You’re looking pretty sexy

You keep yourself so trim

Even though you never exercise

And hate it at the gym

 *

I think I know your secret

Of staying fit and young

It’s love that is the magic drug

And ours is super-strong

 *

So if you want to keep your looks

And hold old age at bay

We should get down and dirty

Most every single day

 *

And to keep your bum so taut and smooth

Good blood flow is desired

There’s only one solution here

A nightly spanking is required

*

Not too hard, of course, but just enough

To pinken up your cheeks

And once a week, a firmer dose

As I practice my technique

*

Then to keep your skin so supple

And your facial muscles tight

You must exercise your tongue and mouth

For 20 minutes each night

*

If you stretch your lips and work your tongue

Then a face lift you’ll not need

Face cream is overrated too

Just rub in my special seed

*

I’ll take an active part in this

So magnanimous, It’s true,

But I’ll make this sacrifice my dear

Coz I really do love you!

5 comments

Tell me how you like it

