Room Service

Room Service. Here to turn down your bed,

Unless you would like something else instead.

Some crackers and cheese, a nice glass of red,

Or maybe you prefer me to give you some head?

Would you like me to wank you and bring you relief,

Or maybe to spank you and bring you some grief?

If you touch your toes I will happily bestow,

Upon your tight bottom a nice rosy glow.

I’m the gentlest of spankers, you will surely agree,

And when we are finished, you can spank l’il old me.

I could bend over tightly and show you my drawers,

If you lift up my skirt and let your fingers explore.

I know you’ll enjoy the delights you will find,

When you pull down my panties and expose my behind.

My cheeks are so luscious and perky and tight,

So ready for spanking from dawn until night.

If you would Sir, I appreciate a hand spanking first,

Just to warm up the engine and make a girl purr.

And from there, if you please, your belt is just fine,

And if you don’t have one you can always use mine.

But I must stop you there so we can change halfway through,

So I can use my old belt to soundly thrash you.

And when we are both nice and sore and warmed up,

Well then we can get down to a good solid fuck.

You can fuck my tight pussy, my mouth and my bum,

Just so long as I get some incredible cums.

If I don’t, well there’s always a price to be paid,

For failing to tip your sweet chambermaid.

You can expect to pay dear for your failure to please,

Your butt will be high and I will spread out your knees,

So I can fuck your tight ring with my big strap-on cock,

Pushed it deep in your arsehole, right up to the top.

If I don’t get my pleasure, you must pay dearly for yours,

So what’s it to be? Your stomach or your balls?

I can serve you your dinner and then walk out the door,

Or you can take your chances, and we can both enjoy more.

One comment

Tell me how you like it

