Spank me hard

Spank me hard, spank me tight

Spank my glowing bum all night

Whip me good, whip me right

Whip me hard with all your might

Take your leather, strap me more

Strap my naked buttocks raw

Now your crop, whack my nates

Make me cry and take my fate

And the ruler, aim it good

Smack my rosebud with that wood

Take a ginger fig, so smooth

Slide it down my backdoor groove

Pop it past, my muscled ring

Then you’ll hear this songbird sing

Cane me strong, with ginger snug

Make me clench round burning plug

Give me twelve, then twelve again

Biting lines of glorious pain

Hold me tight, fuck me good

Treat me like a lover should

Tell me how you like it

